Important News

Logo image

Winter 2020-2021 MAP Testing

Tue, 01/12/2021 - 12:55pm

Winter MAP Testing will take place on February 3, 2021 and February 10, 2021. Click here for more information.
Logo image

Wednesday Synchronous Support

Fri, 12/04/2020 - 3:35pm

On Wednesdays in January, we will be offering synchronous support time for students in each grade. More information can be found here.
Logo image

Carson Scholars Fund - Opportunity for Students in 4th and 5th Grades

Thu, 12/03/2020 - 1:11pm

Submit an essay to be considered for the 2021 Carson Scholars Fund. Click here for more information.
Logo image

Virtual Help Desk During PT Conferences

Thu, 11/19/2020 - 12:54pm

A Virtual Help Desk will be available to parents during Parent/Teacher Conferences. Click here for more information.
Logo image

Half Day Schedule

Fri, 10/30/2020 - 10:58am

Elementary students will have half days on 10/16, 11/6, 11/23, and 11/24/2020. The instructional day will end at 12:45pm on half days. Click here for more information.
Logo image

GT Instructional Seminars

Thu, 09/17/2020 - 10:14am

Students in grades 2-5 are invited to participate in GT Instructional Seminars this semester. Interest forms are due Friday, September 25.
Logo image

2020-21 Student Schedules by Grade

Tue, 09/08/2020 - 4:23pm

Click here for downloadable weekly schedules by grade level!
Logo image

Diverse Book Challenge

Tue, 09/08/2020 - 10:38am

Completed reading logs from this summer's Diverse Book Challenge are due Friday, September 25! Click here for more information.
Logo image

Student Attendance Procedures for the 2020-2021 School Year

Fri, 09/04/2020 - 2:15pm

Student absences will now be reported using our new email address. Click here for more information.
Logo image

Parent & Student Tech Support

Wed, 09/02/2020 - 10:35am

Please click here for more information on how parents and students can troubleshoot tech difficulties.

Pages