Important News

Logo image

Arrival 9:05-9:20 a.m. / Early Dismissal Request Until 3:15 p.m.

Wed, 10/02/2019 - 10:55am

Please see guidelines for Arrival time and Early Dismissal requests here.
Logo image

2019-20 Spirit Days!

Tue, 10/01/2019 - 2:51pm

Our spirit days were brainstormed by our fifth grade students! See the full list here.
Logo image

BPES Master Schedule

Wed, 08/28/2019 - 1:56pm

Click here to view our 2019-20 master schedule.
Logo image

BPES Gifted & Talented Program Orientation

Thu, 08/22/2019 - 6:58am

Please join us for the GT Orientation on Tuesday, August 27th, from 5:30-6:15 PM in the Media Center. This is right before the intermediate back to school presentation at 6:15 PM. The orientation is for any parents interested in general information about the gifted education program at BPES, including GT Math and GT Curriculum Extension Units (CEUs).
Logo image

Important Upcoming Dates for Fall 2019

Thu, 08/15/2019 - 2:44pm

Please mark your calendars for the following upcoming dates to kick off the start to our 2019-20 school year!
Logo image

2019-20 School Supply Lists

Wed, 07/17/2019 - 11:32am

Our 2019-20 School Supply Lists are available here.
Logo image

Parent Volunteer Training

Mon, 09/24/2018 - 6:08pm

Please download and view the power point PDF File.
Logo image

Back-to-School Parent Presentations & Curriculum Resources

Tue, 10/10/2017 - 11:50am

The presentations from our Back-to-School Parent Presentations are shared here.
Logo image

Bushy Bear Tales Newsletters

Sun, 08/20/2017 - 8:47pm

Please find the bi-weekly Bushy Bear Tales here.
Logo image

Flag Day Celebration with Superintendent Dr. Martirano and County Executive Allan Kittleman

Thu, 06/15/2017 - 3:11pm

Our last day of school was a special day with our traditional Flag Day Celebration organized by our Leo Club, with the help of Mrs. Cole.

Pages