School Staff

Administration

Teresa Via, Ed.D | Assistant Principal | teresa_via@hcpss.org
Molly Ketterer | Principal | molly_ketterer@hcpss.org

Office Staff

Denie Gorbey-Creese | Cluster Nurse | denie_gorbey-creese@hcpss.org
Traci Duvall | Health Assistant | traci_duvall@hcpss.org
Kim Athey | Principal's Secretary | kim_athey@hcpss.org
Virginia Price | Teachers’ Secretary | virginia_price@hcpss.org
April Snyder | Teachers' Secretary | april_snyder@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Judi Bohn | Teacher | judith_bohn@hcpss.org
Kathy Buckley | Kindergarten Paraeducator | kathy_buckley@hcpss.org
Carol O’Leary | Instructional Team Leader | carol_o'leary@hcpss.org
Lynda Powell | Teacher | lynda_powell@hcpss.org
Sharon Upchurch | Kindergarten Paraeducator | sharon_upchurch@hcpss.org
Cary Wilson | Teacher | cary_wilson@hcpss.org

First Grade

Jennifer Lambros | Instructional Team Leader | jennifer_lambros@hcpss.org
Stephanie Bruner | Teacher | stephanie_bruner@hcpss.org
Jeanine Hintz | 1st grade teacher | jeanine_hintz@hcpss.org
Jen Birsa | Paraeducator | jennifer_birsa@hcpss.org
Karen Payne | Teacher | karen_payne@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Vicky Fagan | Paraeducator | victoria_fagan@hcpss.org
Cheryl Follmer | Teacher | cheryl_follmer@hcpss.org
Joy Hogan | Teacher | joy_hogan@hcpss.org
Mary Keats | Teacher | mary_keats@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Rehrig | Instructional Team Leader | elizabeth_rehrig@hcpss.org
Alison Stumpfl | Second grade teacher | alison_stumpfl@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Sue Appler | Paraeducator | susan_appler@hcpss.org
Eileen Griffin | Teacher | eileen_griffin@hcpss.org
Courtney Hewitt | Instructional Team Leader | courtney_hewitt@hcpss.org
Pamela Hovis | Teacher | pamela_hovis@hcpss.org
Marsha Pickett | Teacher | marsha_pickett@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Rebecca Lyter | Teacher | rebecca_lyter@hcpss.org
Kathy Perry | Instructional Team Leader | kathryn_perry@hcpss.org
Katherine Richmond | Media Specialist | katherine_richmond@hcpss.org
Ellen Taddeo | Paraeducator | ellen_taddeo@hcpss.org
Tim wilson | Fourth grade teacher | timothy_wilson@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade Team Website
Debbie Carroll | Paraeducator | debbie_carroll@hcpss.org
Angela Cole | Teacher | angela_cole@hcpss.org
Michelle Little | Instructional Team Leader | michelle_little@hcpss.org
Katie Stanton | Fifth grade teacher | kathleen_stanton@hcpss.org
Meredith Yakscoe-Markle | Teacher | meredith_yakscoe-markle@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Christine Carey | Media Specialist | christine_carey@hcpss.org
Albert Cruz | Physical Education | albert_cruz@hcpss.org
Alexandra Fyhr | Vocal Music Teacher | alexandra_fyhr@hcpss.org
Madeleine Guertin | Art | madeleine_guertin@hcpss.org
Jennifer Hendon | Technology | jennifer_hendon@hcpss.org
Carol Loveless | Media, Paraeducator | carol_loveless@hcpss.org
Sarah Melvin | Technology Teacher | sarah_melvin@hcpss.org
Kathleen Rimlinger | Band/Strings Teacher | kathleen_rimlinger@hcpss.org | Website
Alison Schwartz | Vocal Music Teacher .4 | alison_schwartz@hcpss.org
Aaron Rosenthal | Physical Education | aaron_rosenthal@hcpss.org
Mike Van Meter | Art (.4) | mike_van_meter@hcpss.org

Regional Early Childhood Center (RECC)

Kathryn Hereth | Speech/Language Pathologist | kathryn_hereth@hcpss.org
Dawn Martinec | Teacher | dawn_martinec@hcpss.org
Roseann Kleinschmidt | roseann_kleinschmidt@hcpss.org
Kathy Rohrback | RECC Paraeducator | kathy_rohrback@hcpss.org
Cheryl Stair | Occupational Therapist | cheryl_stair@hcpss.org
Sharon Upchurch | Kindergarten Paraeducator | sharon_upchurch@hcpss.org

Support Specialists

Elizaeth Bengermino | School Counselor | elizabeth_bengermino@hcpss.org | Website
Kimberly Gjerde | ESOL Teacher | kimberly_gjerde@hcpss.org
Linda Jensen | G/T Resource Teacher | linda_jensen@hcpss.org
Katherine Murphy | G/T Resource Teacher | katherine_murphy@hcpss.org
Laura Smith | Reading Specialist | laura_m_smith@hcpss.org

Special Education

Sharon Davis | Speech/Language Pathologist | sharon_allen@hcpss.org
Valerie Deitrick | Paraeducator | valerie_deitrick@hcpss.org
Debbie DiBenedetto | Paraeducator | deborah_dibenedetto@hcpss.org
Kristen Henderson | Physical Therapist | Kristen_Henderson@hcpss.org
Michelle Sauro | Teacher | michelle_sauro@hcpss.org
Casey Sauter | Special Educator | casey_sauter@hcpss.org
Heidi Shoemaker-Burnett | Special Educator | heidi_shoemaker-burnett@hcpss.org
Cheryl Stair | Occupational Therapist | cheryl_stair@hcpss.org
Sharon Walsh | Student Assistant

Custodial Staff

Chuck Fitzgerald | Day Chief
Sharon Leister | Night Chief
Belinda Gonder
Huei-Nah Liu
Tim Moore
Sean Wilson