School Staff

Administration

Julia Bialeski | Principal | julia_bialeski@hcpss.org
Keith West | Assistant Principal | charles_west@hcpss.org

Office Team

Kim Athey | Principal's Secretary | kim_athey@hcpss.org
Virginia Price | Teachers’ Secretary | virginia_price@hcpss.org
Karen Johnson | Teachers' secretary (.5) | karen_johnson@hcpss.org
Denie Gorbey-Creese | Cluster Nurse | denie_gorbey-creese@hcpss.org
Traci Duvall | Health Assistant | traci_duvall@hcpss.org
Chuck Fitzgerald | Day Building Supervisor | clarence_fitzgerald@hcpss.org
Belinda Gonder | Custodian | belinda_gonder@hcpss.org
Sharon Leister | Night Building Supervisor | Sharon_Leister@hcpss.org
Huei-Nah Liu | Custodian | huei-nah_liu@hcpss.org
Jennifer Langenfelder | Custodian | jennifer_langenfelder@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Carol O’Leary | Instructional Team Leader | carol_o'leary@hcpss.org
Judi Bohn | Teacher | judith_bohn@hcpss.org
Cary Wilson | Teacher | cary_wilson@hcpss.org
Lynda Powell | Teacher | lynda_powell@hcpss.org
Breanne Shaw | Paraeducator | breanne_shaw@hcpss.org
Emily Warner | Paraeducator | emily_warner1@hcpss.org

First Grade

Jennifer Lambros | Instructional Team Leader | jennifer_lambros@hcpss.org
Karen Payne | Teacher | karen_payne@hcpss.org
Jeanine Hintz | Teacher | jeanine_hintz@hcpss.org
Stephanie Bruner | Teacher | stephanie_bruner@hcpss.org
Jen Birsa | Paraeducator | jennifer_birsa@hcpss.org
Vicky Fagan | Paraeducator | victoria_fagan@hcpss.org
Debbie Quinlan | Paraeducator | debbie_quinlan@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Alison Stumpfl | Instructional Team Leader | alison_stumpfl@hcpss.org
Joy Hogan | Teacher | joy_hogan@hcpss.org
Cheryl Follmer | Teacher | cheryl_follmer@hcpss.org
Mary Keats | Teacher | mary_keats@hcpss.org
Jen Birsa | Paraeducator | jennifer_birsa@hcpss.org
Vicky Fagan | Paraeducator | victoria_fagan@hcpss.org
Debbie Quinlan | Paraeducator | debbie_quinlan@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Marsha Pickett | Instructional Team Leader | marsha_pickett@hcpss.org
Pamela Hovis | Teacher | pamela_hovis@hcpss.org
Eileen Griffin | Teacher | eileen_griffin@hcpss.org
Kathy Perry | Teacher | kathryn_perry@hcpss.org
Jen Birsa | Paraeducator | jennifer_birsa@hcpss.org
Vicky Fagan | Paraeducator | victoria_fagan@hcpss.org
Debbie Quinlan | Paraeducator | debbie_quinlan@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Tim Wilson | Instructional Team Leader | timothy_wilson@hcpss.org
Becca Lyter | Teacher | rebecca_lyter@hcpss.org
Amanda Bauer | Teacher | amanda_bauer@hcpss.org
Jen Birsa | Paraeducator | jennifer_birsa@hcpss.org
Vicky Fagan | Paraeducator | victoria_fagan@hcpss.org
Debbie Quinlan | Paraeducator | debbie_quinlan@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade Team Website
Michelle Little | Instructional Team Leader | michelle_little@hcpss.org
Angela Cole | Teacher | angela_cole@hcpss.org
Tammy Hampshire | Teacher | tammy_hampshire@hcpss.org
Katie Stanton | Teacher | kathleen_stanton@hcpss.org
Meredith Yakscoe-Markle | Teacher | meredith_yakscoe-markle@hcpss.org
Jen Birsa | Paraeducator | jennifer_birsa@hcpss.org
Vicky Fagan | Paraeducator | victoria_fagan@hcpss.org
Debbie Quinlan | Paraeducator | debbie_quinlan@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Ryan Csajko | PE Teacher | ryan_csajko@hcpss.org
Albert Cruz | PE Teacher | albert_cruz@hcpss.org
Jennifer Hendon | Technology Teacher | jennifer_hendon@hcpss.org
Alexandra Fyhr | Vocal Music Teacher | alexandra_fyhr@hcpss.org
Kerry Phelps | Vocal Music Teacher .4 | kerry_phelps@hcpss.org
Christine Carey | Media Specialist | christine_carey@hcpss.org
Marlene Fonseca | Media paraeducator | marlene_fonseca@hcpss.org
Madeleine Guertin | Art Teacher | madeleine_guertin@hcpss.org
Mike Van Meter | Art Teacher (.4) | mike_van_meter@hcpss.org
Jen Cherry | Band Teacher | jennifer_cherry@hcpss.org
Wesley Thompson | Strings Teacher | wesley_thompson@hcpss.org

Regional Early Childhood Center (RECC)

Kathryn Hereth | Speech/Language Pathologist / Instructional Team Leader | kathryn_hereth@hcpss.org
Ashley Dura | MINC Teacher | ashley_dura@hcpss.org
Heather Fast | MINC Paraeducator | heather_fast@hcpss.org
Roseann Kleinschmidt | RECC Special Educator | roseann_kleinschmidt@hcpss.org
Kathy Rohrback | RECC Paraeducator | katherine_rohrback@hcpss.org
Alison Tomanek | RECC Special Educator | alison_tomanek@hcpss.org
Sharon Upchurch | RECC Paraeducator | sharon_upchurch@hcpss.org
Dawn Martinec | Pre-K Teacher (.5) | dawn_martinec@hcpss.org
Abby Bolisay | Student Assistant | yihen_abby_bolisay@hcpss.org

Support Specialists

Laura Smith | Reading Specialist | laura_m_smith@hcpss.org
Kim GJerde | ESOL Teacher (.4) | kimberly_gjerde@hcpss.org
Katherine Murphy | G/T Resource Teacher | katherine_murphy@hcpss.org
Linda Jensen | G/T Resource Teacher | linda_jensen@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Bengermino | School Counselor | elizabeth_bengermino@hcpss.org
Grace Jones | School Psychologist | grace_jones@hcpss.org
Neil Gwinn | Pupil Personnel Worker | neil_gwinn@hcpss.org

Special Education

Heidi Shoemaker-Burnett | Special Education Instructional Team Leader | heidi_shoemaker-burnett@hcpss.org
Kara Esmond | Special Educator | kara_esmond@hcpss.org
Judeth Tittle | Special Ed Teacher | judeth_tittle@hcpss.org
Rabia Ahmad | Speech/Language Pathologist | rabia_ahmad@hcpss.org
Christina Love | Occupational Therapist | christina_love@hcpss.org
Robin Lake | Student Assistant | robin_lake@hcpss.org
Sharon Walsh | Paraeducator | sharon_walsh@hcpss.org
Debbie DiBenedetto | Paraeducator | deborah_dibenedetto@hcpss.org
Rebecca Hurlock | ALS Teacher | rebecca_hurlock@hcpss.org
Kelsey Summers | Special Educator | kelsey_summers@hcpss.org
Kendra Thomas | ALS Paraeducator | kendra_thomas@hcpss.org
Teresa Roberts | ALS Teacher | teresa_roberts@hcpss.org
Keslye Neal | ALS Paraeducator | keslye_neal@hcpss.org
Ingi Abdalla | Student Assistant | ingi_abdalla@hcpss.org
Sunny Packan | Paraeducator | seung_packan@hcpss.org
Elahe Montaser | ALS Paraeducator | elahe_montaser@hcpss.org