Important News

Logo image

Volunteer Opportunities

Mon, 08/28/2023 - 10:27am

Click here for information about volunteer opportunities at BPES.
Logo image

Back to School Night - September 13, 2023

Thu, 08/10/2023 - 11:00am

Click here for information about our Back to School Night.
Logo image

2023-2024 Open House & Orientations

Mon, 07/03/2023 - 3:30pm

Click here for information about our 2023-2024 Open House and Orientations!
Logo image

2023-2024 School Supply List

Mon, 04/24/2023 - 9:37am

Click here for the 2023-2024 school supply list.
Logo image

5th Grade Panoramic Photos!

Tue, 04/11/2023 - 12:13pm

5th Grade Photo will be taken on May 12, 2023 Click here for more information and how to order.
Logo image

Classroom Group Photos

Tue, 02/14/2023 - 11:17am

Classroom pictures will be taken on March 16, 2023. Click here for more information and how to order.
Logo image

January Reading Month at BPES!

Mon, 01/09/2023 - 1:08pm

Click here to learn about this month's activities!
Logo image

Inclement Weather Asynchronous Instruction Plan

Tue, 12/13/2022 - 2:30pm

Click here for information about inclement weather asynchronous days.
Logo image

Fall Picture Retakes on 12/5/2022

Tue, 11/15/2022 - 1:51pm

Click here for more information on Fall Picture Retakes from Strawbridge.
Logo image

Carson Reading Room Volunteers Needed

Thu, 10/20/2022 - 8:55am

Click here for information about volunteering in our Carson Reading Room!

Pages