Important News

Logo image

Fall Picture Day is October 10

Thu, 09/22/2022 - 11:45am

Click here for information about how to order fall portraits.
Logo image

Related Arts Color Calendar

Fri, 09/16/2022 - 9:46am

To view the Related Arts Color Day calendar for 2022-23, please click here.
Logo image

MESA Club Information

Mon, 09/12/2022 - 9:45am

Click here to learn more about MESA Club for 4th & 5th grade students!
Logo image

Welcome to 2022-23 at Bushy Park!

Mon, 08/15/2022 - 9:14am

Click here to read the administrators' welcome message.
Logo image

Volunteer Opportunities at Bushy Park

Fri, 07/08/2022 - 11:27am

Click here to learn about volunteer opportunities at Bushy Park for 2022-23!
Logo image

Back to School Night and New Family Orientation

Tue, 06/28/2022 - 10:29am

Click here if you missed our New Family Orientation on August 27 or our Back to School Night on September 15.
Logo image

Employment Opportunities at BPES for 2022-23

Mon, 06/27/2022 - 10:09am

Click here for information about employment opportunities at BPES for the upcoming school year!
Logo image

Chromebook Storage - Summer 2022

Wed, 06/01/2022 - 3:55pm

Click here to learn more about Chromebook storage during the summer.
Logo image

Incoming Kindergarten Meet & Greets

Mon, 05/23/2022 - 12:15pm

Click here for more information about Meet & Greets for our 2022-23 kindergarten students.
Logo image

Fifth Grade End of the Year Activities 2022

Wed, 04/27/2022 - 12:33pm

We are excited to invite families to join us to celebrate their 5th graders moving to middle school! Click here for more information.

Pages