School Staff

Administration

Julia Bialeski | Principal | julia_bialeski@hcpss.org
Thomas Dewees | Assistant Principal | thomas_dewees@hcpss.org

Office Team

Kim Athey | Principal's Secretary | kim_athey@hcpss.org
Jody Frey | Teachers' Secretary | jody_frey@hcpss.org
Karen Johnson | Teachers' secretary (.5) | karen_johnson@hcpss.org
Melissa Hering | School Nurse | melissa_hering@hcpss.org
Traci Duvall | Health Assistant | traci_duvall@hcpss.org
Chuck Fitzgerald | Day Building Supervisor | clarence_fitzgerald@hcpss.org
Belinda Gonder | Custodian | belinda_gonder@hcpss.org
Sharon Leister | Night Building Supervisor | sharon_leister@hcpss.org
Huei-Nah Liu | Custodian | huei-nah_liu@hcpss.org
Jennifer Langenfelder | Custodian | jennifer_langenfelder@hcpss.org
Sarah Ames | Permanent Substitute | sarah_ames@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Carol O’Leary | Instructional Team Leader | carol_o'leary@hcpss.org
Judi Bohn | Teacher | judith_bohn@hcpss.org
Lynda Powell | Teacher | lynda_powell@hcpss.org
Kylie Spencer | Teacher | kylie_spencer@hcpss.org
Emily Warner | Paraeducator | emily_warner1@hcpss.org
Jen Smith | Paraeducator | jennifer_smith1@hcpss.org

First Grade

Jennifer Lambros | Instructional Team Leader | jennifer_lambros@hcpss.org
Karen Payne | Teacher | karen_payne@hcpss.org
Jeanine Hintz | Teacher | jeanine_hintz@hcpss.org
Stephanie Bruner | Teacher | stephanie_bruner@hcpss.org
Jen Birsa | Paraeducator | jennifer_birsa@hcpss.org
Debbie Quinlan | Paraeducator | debbie_quinlan@hcpss.org
Jackie Maisel | Paraeducator | jacqueline_maisel@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Alison Stumpfl | Instructional Team Leader | alison_stumpfl@hcpss.org
Dianne Egrie | Teacher | dianne_egrie@hcpss.org
Joy Hogan | Teacher | joy_hogan@hcpss.org
Nathan Kollosch | Teacher | nathan_kollosch@hcpss.org
Jen Birsa | Paraeducator | jennifer_birsa@hcpss.org
Debbie Quinlan | Paraeducator | debbie_quinlan@hcpss.org
Jackie Maisel | Paraeducator | jacqueline_maisel@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Marsha Pickett | Instructional Team Leader | marsha_pickett@hcpss.org
Pamela Hovis | Teacher | pamela_hovis@hcpss.org
Eileen Griffin | Teacher | eileen_griffin@hcpss.org
Kathy Perry | Teacher | kathryn_perry@hcpss.org
Jen Birsa | Paraeducator | jennifer_birsa@hcpss.org
Debbie Quinlan | Paraeducator | debbie_quinlan@hcpss.org
Jackie Maisel | Paraeducator | jacqueline_maisel@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Tim Wilson | Instructional Team Leader | timothy_wilson@hcpss.org
Becca Lyter | Teacher | rebecca_lyter@hcpss.org
Amanda Bauer | Teacher | amanda_bauer@hcpss.org
Tammy Hampshire | Teacher | tammy_hampshire@hcpss.org
Jen Birsa | Paraeducator | jennifer_birsa@hcpss.org
Debbie Quinlan | Paraeducator | debbie_quinlan@hcpss.org
Jackie Maisel | Paraeducator | jacqueline_maisel@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade Team Website
Michelle Little | Instructional Team Leader | michelle_little@hcpss.org
Angela Cole | Teacher | angela_cole@hcpss.org
Katie Stanton | Teacher | kathleen_stanton@hcpss.org
Meredith Yakscoe-Markle | Teacher | meredith_yakscoe-markle@hcpss.org
Jen Birsa | Paraeducator | jennifer_birsa@hcpss.org
Debbie Quinlan | Paraeducator | debbie_quinlan@hcpss.org
Jackie Maisel | Paraeducator | jacqueline_maisel@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Ryan Csajko | PE Teacher | ryan_csajko@hcpss.org
Christina Zarrelli | PE Teacher | christina_zarrelli@hcpss.org
Jennifer Hendon | Technology Teacher | jennifer_hendon@hcpss.org
Kerry Phelps | Vocal Music Teacher | kerry_phelps@hcpss.org
Connor Dobson | Vocal Music Teacher (.4) | connor_dobson@hcpss.org
Christine Carey | Media Specialist | christine_carey@hcpss.org
Marlene Fonseca | Media paraeducator | marlene_fonseca@hcpss.org
Mike Van Meter | Art Teacher | mike_van_meter@hcpss.org
Anna Moss | Art teacher (.4) | anna_moss@hcpss.org
Jen Cherry | Band Teacher | jennifer_cherry@hcpss.org
Wesley Thompson | Strings Teacher | wesley_thompson@hcpss.org
Brittany Jacobs | Strings Teacher (.2) | brittany_jacobs@hcpss.org

Regional Early Childhood Center (RECC)

Kathryn Hereth | Speech/Language Pathologist | kathryn_hereth@hcpss.org
Roseann Kleinschmidt | RECC Special Educator (Preschool)/Instructional Team Leader | roseann_kleinschmidt@hcpss.org
Ashley Dura | RECC Special Educator (MINC EL) | ashley_dura@hcpss.org
Alison Tomanek | RECC Special Educator (Prekindergarten) | alison_tomanek@hcpss.org
Dawn Martinec | Prekindergarten Teacher | dawn_martinec@hcpss.org
Marsha Lessley | RECC Special Educator (Preschool/MINC Preschool) | marsha_lessley@hcpss.org
Jia Wang | RECC Special Educator (MINC-Prekindergarten) | jia_wang@hcpss.org
Kristin Kirby | Prekindergarten Teacher | kristin_kirby@hcpss.org
Sharon Upchurch | RECC Paraeducator | sharon_upchurch@hcpss.org
Kathy Rohrback | RECC Paraeducator | katherine_rohrback@hcpss.org
Heather Fast | MINC Paraeducator | heather_fast@hcpss.org
Kristen Healey | RECC Paraeducator | kristen_healey@hcpss.org
Tanya Hicks | RECC Paraeducator | tanya_hicks@hcpss.org
Vaishali Mistry | MINC Paraeducator | vaishali_mistry@hcpss.org
Rama Gandhe | RECC Paraeducator | rama_gandhe@hcpss.org
Ann Hayes | RECC Paraeducator | ann_hayes@hcpss.org
Abby Bolisay | Student Assistant | yihen_abby_bolisay@hcpss.org
Heba Shehata | Student Assistant | heba_shehata@hcpss.org
Dhara Shah | Student Assistant (.5) | dhara_shah@hcpss.org
Jenna Carrier | Student Assistant | jenna_carrier@hcpss.org

Support Specialists

Laura Smith | Reading Specialist | laura_m_smith@hcpss.org
Kim Gjerde | ESOL Teacher (.4) | kimberly_gjerde@hcpss.org
Katherine Murphy | G/T Resource Teacher | katherine_murphy@hcpss.org
Linda Jensen | G/T Resource Teacher | linda_jensen@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Bengermino | School Counselor | elizabeth_bengermino@hcpss.org
LouJean Purcelley | School Counselor (.5) | loujean_purcelley@hcpss.org
Andrea Cohn | School Psychologist | andrea_cohn@hcpss.org
Jessica Felix | School Psychologist (.2) | jessica_felix@hcpss.org
Monique Finch | Pupil Personnel Worker | monique_finch@hcpss.org
La Tanya Robinson | School Social Worker | la_tanya_robinson@hcpss.org

Special Education

Heidi Shoemaker-Burnett | Co-Instructional Team Leader | heidi_shoemaker-burnett@hcpss.org
Rebecca Hurlock | Co-Instructional Team Leader | rebecca_hurlock@hcpss.org
Kara Esmond | Special Educator | kara_esmond@hcpss.org
Judeth Tittle | Special Educator | judeth_tittle@hcpss.org
Kelsey Summers | Special Educator | kelsey_summers@hcpss.org
Samantha Stefan | Special Educator | samantha_stefan@hcpss.org
Rabia Ahmad | Speech/Language Pathologist | rabia_ahmad@hcpss.org
Christina Love | Occupational Therapist | christina_love@hcpss.org
Robin Lake | Paraeducator | robin_lake@hcpss.org
Sharon Walsh | Paraeducator | sharon_walsh@hcpss.org
Debbie DiBenedetto | Paraeducator | deborah_dibenedetto@hcpss.org
Ekbata Foroughi-Dehnavi | Paraeducator | ekbata_foroughi-dehnavi@hcpss.org
Sunny Packan | Paraeducator | seung_packan@hcpss.org
Elahe Montaser | Paraeducator | elahe_montaser@hcpss.org
Nicole Lyerly | Paraeducator | nicole_lyerly@hcpss.org
Nailah Robinson | Paraeducator | nailah_robinson@hcpss.org
Ally Ignacio | Student Assistant | allison_ignacio@hcpss.org