Video Morning Announcements!

Fri, 03/20/2020 - 9:16am

Beginning Friday, March 20, 2020, Mrs. Bialeski will be hosting video morning announcements each morning at 9:30am! Each day's video will be sent out via School Messenger and posted here. 

 

Friday, March 20, 2020

Monday, March 23, 2020

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Friday, March 27, 2020

Monday, March 30, 2020

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020